Search found 1 match

Go to advanced search

by webmistress@wybernet.ch
Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:05 am
Forum: GroupOffice main discussion
Topic: What happens if I delete a user?
Replies: 0
Views: 234

What happens if I delete a user?

For example: A user wrote a note that is visible for others. Now I delete this user. Will the note stay? Will the information about who wrote this note stay or replaced with anything?

Thank you for any information.

Go to advanced search