Group office is a great idea and package, many success to the team!
Using GO 5.0.55, if I have a group or user with read-only access in the files module, they can share with the everyone group
that was not the behaviour in GO 5.0.45
I'm using the community edition for a mixed collab environment
Just wondering if this is by design?
Thanks in advance