What happens if I delete a user?

Talk about anything that doesn't fit in the other catagories :) (and of course is about Group-Office)

Moderator: Developers

webmistress@wybernet.ch
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:00 am

What happens if I delete a user?

Postby webmistress@wybernet.ch » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:05 am

For example: A user wrote a note that is visible for others. Now I delete this user. Will the note stay? Will the information about who wrote this note stay or replaced with anything?

Thank you for any information.

Return to “GroupOffice main discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest