Page 1 of 1

What happens if I delete a user?

Posted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:05 am
by webmistress@wybernet.ch
For example: A user wrote a note that is visible for others. Now I delete this user. Will the note stay? Will the information about who wrote this note stay or replaced with anything?

Thank you for any information.