I have tried the procedure in the Group-Office demo, made a trial at http://dlgp.trials.group-office.com/
The same error occurs here.
Procedure was as follows:
- import 10 users
- add all users to group, named 'PIU'
- user A makes a shared folder, which shows up at other users (fine)
- user B makes also a shared folder, which shows up at other users (also fine)
- both user A and user B upload some documents in their shared folders, everything goes fine up till here
- user C makes a new shared folder, this folder is ONLY shown to users which DON'T HAVE documents or shared folders yet at that moment! Therefore, user A and user B, who have documents already, do NOT see the new shared folder which was made afterwards!
Looks like a bug; new shared folders are shown ONLY to users which do not have documents or shared folders yet!
You may check inside; user admin, password 1wmlk7