domain not showing in add user

Having trouble installing Group-Office? No worries. Help is on the way.

Moderator: Developers

amusmani
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:15 am

domain not showing in add user

Postby amusmani » Mon Jul 07, 2014 6:00 am

I have added "Email address domain" i make changes in config file that is "$config['serverclient_domains']='mail.google.com';" but while adding user i still not get the link to link user to that mail domain, kindly guide me what is the solution
peter_stirnberg
Posts: 275
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2005 7:57 am

Re: domain not showing in add user

Postby peter_stirnberg » Mon Jul 07, 2014 7:07 am

Did you add the domain in postfix-admin module?
amusmani
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 5:15 am

Re: domain not showing in add user

Postby amusmani » Mon Jul 07, 2014 7:20 am

Yes i have added domin in Postfix admin module

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests

cron