Page 1 of 1

Change the logo of GroupOffice

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 10:22 am
by ikayoo
Hello

I wanted to change the logo of GroupOffice by adding an another one. That's why I've to follow what is said in : https://www.group-office.com/wiki/Custo ... k_and_feel

But unhappily it doesn't work, I've still the GroupOffice logo.

Could you tell me where could I find more explanation or how can I do it proprely ?

Thank you

Re: Change the logo of GroupOffice

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:19 am
by peter_stirnberg
1) Empty your Browser Cache
2) Try this: (GO-URL)/index.php?r=maintenance/upgrade

Re: Change the logo of GroupOffice

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:08 pm
by ikayoo
It's not working.

But I've just note that it's only if we use Group-Office servermanager to manage multiple Group-Office installations on a server. And I only have one Group-Office on a server and not using the server manager module.

That's probably why it's not working.

Do you know how I could do to change the logo properly ?

Thank you so much for your help.

Re: Change the logo of GroupOffice

Posted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 9:46 am
by webwolfi
Quote:

Update the Group-Office globalconfig.php used in all installations (or the config.php of just one installation):

Re: Change the logo of GroupOffice

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 2:10 pm
by ikayoo
I've done it but nothing is changing.

Now I've added the logo with the customcss module directly on group-office.

Thank you for all your answers.

Re: Change the logo of GroupOffice

Posted: Wed Dec 10, 2014 10:31 am
by ikayoo
Finally, it's working.

:D :D