[FIXED] Bug in v6.0

Discuss about Group-Office development here

Moderator: Developers

richarddodd
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 2:55 pm

[FIXED] Bug in v6.0

Postby richarddodd » Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:51 am

In the v6.0 branch, in www/go/GO.php line 1230, file_get_contents outputs a warning if the professional module isn't installed.
Last edited by richarddodd on Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:20 am, edited 1 time in total.
mschering
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8154
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 1:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands - Den Bosch
Contact:

Re: Bug in v6.0

Postby mschering » Tue Jun 10, 2014 2:01 pm

Fixed in SVN.
Best regards,

Merijn Schering
Intermesh
richarddodd
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 2:55 pm

Re: Bug in v6.0

Postby richarddodd » Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:20 am

thanks :)

Return to “Development Chats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron