Php cache system

Discuss about Group-Office development here

Moderator: Developers

ikayoo
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:42 pm

Php cache system

Postby ikayoo » Mon Jun 22, 2015 8:46 am

Hi,

I would like to make a new module, but I've just noticed that there is a cache system. When I'm making a modification, it needs some time for the system to perform the modification.

Does anyone knows how to delete the eventual GO cache so it could be easier for me to develop my module ?

Thank you
ikayoo
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:42 pm

Re: Php cache system

Postby ikayoo » Mon Jun 22, 2015 1:08 pm

I've finally found how to empty the cache :mrgreen:

http://myserver/groupoffice/?r=maintenance/Upgrade
mcharvat
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Php cache system

Postby mcharvat » Fri Jul 17, 2015 11:55 am

For development use $config["debug"]=true; After you finish all modification simply change value to false.
ikayoo
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:42 pm

Re: Php cache system

Postby ikayoo » Mon Jul 27, 2015 5:12 pm

Thank you for your reply, it's easier than manually empty the cache :D

Return to “Development Chats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron