Flush Cache? GO Version: 3.2.48

Discuss about Group-Office development here

Moderator: Developers

mrforsythexeter
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 10:55 am

Flush Cache? GO Version: 3.2.48

Postby mrforsythexeter » Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:33 pm

Hi Guys,
Im fixing some bugs in an older version and creating a new plugin for extjs to use apsell (with pspell) in the htmlEditor. I will post more details when its complete... however at the second I am using debug mode to get around cached files... however when I turn debug mode off and clear out the files in local/cache they just recreate the old ones.. any one tell me how to really flush the cache?

GO Version: 3.2.48
mschering
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8284
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 1:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands - Den Bosch
Contact:

Re: Flush Cache? GO Version: 3.2.48

Postby mschering » Mon Dec 21, 2009 11:22 am

Check the part about minify code in Creating a module at the wiki.
Best regards,

Merijn Schering
Intermesh

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests