Tabs in a Portlet

Discuss about Group-Office development here

Moderator: Developers

Thomas
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 1:52 pm

Tabs in a Portlet

Postby Thomas » Tue Feb 09, 2010 11:43 am

Hi @ all,

is it possible to have tabs in a summary portlet? If so, have anyone a little bit code or howto for me?

Regards

Thomas
ael
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 11:38 am
Location: France

Re: Tabs in a Portlet

Postby ael » Tue Feb 09, 2010 12:19 pm

Hello,

It's definitely possible as the RSS portlet have tabs.

I think the code is in modules/summary/Portlets.js
Thomas
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 1:52 pm

Re: Tabs in a Portlet

Postby Thomas » Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:20 pm

Hi...

oh... thanks. i have an older GO running where the rss-reader has no tabs. but i remember just now like you say it, there was a version where the module have tabs for more than one feed.

I have to look in the code for an howto :-)

Thanks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron